American Horizon
get it here:
Buy Now
release date:

November 03, 2009


American Horizon

  • La Luna
  • Voy Caminando
  • SueƱos
  • Pajaro Cu
  • No Work
  • Carpintero
  • Overtime
  • Cascabel
  • One Hot Mama
  • Best Of Me
  • Tecolote
  • La Fuerza
  • Mismo Cielo
  • Solo Quiero Bailar
  • La Rutina

Los Cenzontles teams with Blues Legend Taj Mahal, Chicano Master guitarist David Hidalgo. Using traditional and contemporary Mexican and American instruments and styles, they create a fresh and exciting sound while telling a story of hope, struggle and gratitude.